My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
45 total reviews

Reviews for: Karl Volkman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Michael R
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952

“Have had Karl manage past real estate transactions. Professional, helpful and proactive. Enjoy working with Karl and his team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Brian & Alissa S
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956

“Karl was the most knowledgeable and honest agent I've ever worked with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - David N
Bought a home in 2017 in Larsen, WI 54947-9637

“Karl did a great job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Darin H
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3575

“Have already recommended Karl.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Christopher D. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Menasha, WI 54952-3428

“Karl did everything we asked of him. He was a good partner all the way through the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Paul D G
Bought a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-4559

“Working with Karl and FirstWeber was a pleasure! Karl took time to show us around the area and worked hard to find us our very first home in a tough (low-inventory) market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2017 - Robert S
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54915-4521

“Karl is a very professional, knowledgable and hard working agent. I was very pleased with his service and my only regret it that I did not list my home with him sooner. He follows up on every little detail; which I appreciate, being an attorney by trade. I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Daniel A
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54914

“We had been with a different real estate company for 3 years with no movement on the sale of our land. Right off Karl recognized the need for a large sign with a map showing the land configuration, and he had it made and installed. He also pointed out the negative effects of the power lines and we adjusted the land price to a more marketable value. Karl knows everything and everybody! Very amiable personality,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Paul and Leona L
Bought a home in 2016 in Chilton, WI 53014-9455

“We are senior citizens, have owned several homes over many years, have worked with many real estate agents in Wisconsin as well as the rest of the country and Dan Beattie is the best real estate agent we have ever encountered. Helpful, kind, patient, calming, willing to plainly explain the intricacies of legal documents until well understood. He is excellent and professional in every way possible.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - Kelli A G
Bought a home in 2016 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-2981

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2016 - Rick & Sandra D
Bought a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-6625

“Loved working with Karl My husband and I both hold Karl in the highest reguard”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Jeff H
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-2935

“Karl is very knowledgeable and is steady in the negotiation process. Keeps buyer/seller focused and gets deal done”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Gary & Karen T
Sold a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI 54913-7127

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Paul A & Jennifer M. B
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-9500

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - John & Melissa R
Bought a home in 2016 in Appleton, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Bradley and Hope M
Sold a home in 2016 in Kaukauna, WI 54130-1092

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Hiram W
Bought a home in 2016 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9753

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Ellen K
Sold a home in 2016 in Menasha, WI 54952-3022

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Scott & Beth U
Sold a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-4212

“Karl was a fantastic agent selling our house with the utmost professionalism and attention to the market. He worked diligently to help us find buyers in a softer market and match a wonderful family with our home. He also helped us manage the house from afar after we moved before we sold. Great work Karl! Many thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Kathleen G
Sold a home in 2015 in New London, WI 54961-8718

“Karl Volkman worked diligently to get our house sold. He always kept us in the loop regarding what was transpiring with our property. He sold it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Alyssa and Mike P
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-1960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Jeffrey C. and Sandra M. E
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4624

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - Judd B
Sold a home in 2015 in Sherwood, WI 54169-9676

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Jack and Ann G
Sold a home in 2015 in Menasha, WI 54952-3428

“Karl is an excellent business man. The only reason I am with First Weber is because of Karl!! I was with Karl @ Coldwell, when he left I left with him! First Weber is lucky to have him, he also speaks highly of the organization”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Thomas & Mary L
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4264

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Stephen and Kelli E
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4975

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2015 - Peter and Lois F
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-9205

“Karl had our property long before he joined First Weber and worked extremely hard. After joining First Weber, things turned around and we were very pleased. A job well done. Thanks a Million!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2015 - James and Terri Y
Sold a home in 2015 in Larsen, WI 54947-9404

“KARL PROVIDED EXPERT ASSISTANCE AND ADVICE IN SELLING OUR HOME - ALL OF HIS RECOMMENDATIONS WERE SPOT ON AND AS A RESULT WE CLOSED ON OUR HOME WITHIN 40 DAYS AFTER LISTING IT AND 30 DAYS AFTER THE FIRST OPEN HOUSE.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Kyle K
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-8958

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2015 - Roger & Susan C
Sold a home in 2015 in Neenah, WI 54956-4333

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/09/2015 - Chad and Amy M
Sold a home in 2015 in Little Chute, WI 54140

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/15/2015 - William S
Sold a home in 2015 in Appleton, WI 54915-1950

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2015 - CzarnikJ
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Appleton, WI.

“Karl helped me buy a home and I was absolutely thrilled with his service. Here are just a few of Karl's important attributes: Dependable - Karl did what he said he would do when he said he would do it - always. Honest and loyal – Karl always told me the truth and always put my interests before his own, even when what he was telling me wasn't necessarily what I wanted to hear and even when I was making requests that he didn't necessarily agree with professionally. Knowledgeable - one of Karl’s key advantages over other Realtors is his complete and decades worth understanding of Fox Valley market conditions and market history, which directly resulted in me – the buyer – being able to gain and maintain the leverage position/competitive advantage. (Karl would most often walk into a house able to tell me the builder’s name and other key details of the home.) Responsive – Karl is extremely punctual, comfortable in all communications ways and means, and extremely quick to reply whether by phone, email, or text. Capable - Karl has the administrative and logistical capability and capacity to support his client’s needs in an extremely effective and efficient manner. Karl's assistant, Vicki, was also extremely professional and a complete joy to work with. The bottom line is that I knew up front that I wanted to use Karl Volkman as my buyer’s agent and I was extremely happy with his service. I’ll absolutely turn to Karl again for his sage counsel, wisdom, and professionalism when in the market to buy or sell real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2014 - smithju25
Sold a home in 2014 in Menasha, Sherwood, WI 54952.

“Karl is very easy to work and provides turn key, professional service. We moved to California and Karl supported the marketing, sale and inspections for us. Great help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2014 - wgkins
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2014 in Neenah, WI.

“Karl has an established presence in the real estate market and his professionalism shows in all matters of the sales process. I would call on him again without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2014 - hedylukas
Sold a home in 2014 in Mackville, Grand Chute, WI 54913.

“Karl is highly connected in the area; assertively seeks out prospective buyers through his contacts and always seems to be reviewing new information about the real estate market. These things make him very knowledgeable and effective. Karl has a low key style. He is not excitable and does not over communicate or spend a lot of time hand holding. He simply gets the job done and that's what you want!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2014 - dickv
Sold a home in 2014 in Mackville, Grand Chute, WI 54913.

“The best connected realtor in the Fox Valley Area for high value homes. Knows the local market; very well developed network with other realtors. Knows how to get deals done (elimination of contingencies, smooth process manager, great negotiator w/buyers representative, keeps seller informed but not directly involved in issues that could be contentious. Efficient...doesn't waste time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2014 - Taha Joanna Jamil
Sold a home in 2014 in Mackville, Grand Chute, WI 54913.

“Karl was our agent for both buying and selling our home. He is down to Earth, very savvy, knows the market extremely well and is a joy to work with. I just wish we had him here in our new home town in MI!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - pjvander1
Sold a home in 2014 in Sugar Bush, New London, WI 54961.

“Outstanding experience. Karl explained to us what he would do to sell our home. He followed thru exactly as he explained. The house sold for an excellent price , no issues or drama. He took care of everything. Would highly recommend to all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - brett250
Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Stephensville, Ellington, WI 54944.

“We have worked with Karl and his Team for over 10 years on many properties both professionally and personally. Karl's dedication to his clients is unmatched in the Fox River Valley area and his overall professionalism, knowledge of the current market, property inventory and follow-thru to the end are the reasons we will continue work with him now and in the future. We would definitely recommend Karl to family, friends and professionals alike. Brett & Jenelle Rabideau Executive Developers, LLC.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2014 - mulloolysp
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $450K in Neenah, WI.

“Karl was recommended to us by people my wife works with. He was very knowledgable about the area and the homes within that area. He was able to give us advice on different neighborhoods as well as advice on different aspects of the homes we were looking at. He was very prompt in his responses to emails and phone calls. We fully trusted him and would do business with him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2014 - kshort12345
Sold a home in 2013 in Mackville, Grand Chute, WI 54913.

“When my husband and I put our home up for sale in mid-Jan. 2013 we interviewed three realtors. Karl impressed us with his knowledge and experience. When determining the listing price, Karl suggested we set the price higher than the other two realtors has suggested. Karl backed up his suggestion with valid reasons. Happily we had an accepted offer in 4 months, at a price that was higher than the other two realtors suggested starting listing price. Karl and his office were very helpful with the co-ordination of showings. The process went so fast we didn't even put a sign out front of our home or have any open houses, which we were wanting to avoid. The negotiations and final paperwork were well organized and excellently negotiated. Thank you to Karl and his office staff!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2014 - martha bergren
Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Mackville, Grand Chute, WI 54913.

“We bought a house in 2010 with Karl as the agent, and sold that same house through Karl and his team in 2013. I found him to be extremely ethical. He contacted us at least weekly and provided feedback after each showing. We were very pleased with the number of showings, especially during the cold months. We were always notified prior to showings with plenty of time to prepare. He suggested furniture arrangements for the best and broader appeal. He was honest - he warned us how long it might take to sell and advised us with comps for the selling price. He did not tell us what we wanted to hear to get our business. He was 100% straight shooter.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2014 - mstroh4
Sold a home in 2013 in Menasha, Sherwood, WI 54952.

“I contacted Karl to sell a house for a friend and his professionalism and dedication was outstanding. He took care of every detail and got the results we were looking for. If you are looking for a expert in Real Estate that really knows the local market, I strongly encourage you contact Karl.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2013 - youngchoi02
Sold a home in 2013 in Town of Neenah, WI.

“Karl is an excellent real estate agent, He is very reliable and a great communicator, We were very lucky to have him as our realtor. Not only was he committed to doing whatever it took to sell our home. But he did so with honesty and integrity,making sure that both the seller and the buyer were happy, Thanks again Karl.”

Show all testimonials